Content test pagina

Directie

Sjors Bayens
Commercieel Directeur
sjors@dresz.nl
Sabrina Bayens
Algemeen Directeur
sabrina@dresz.nl

Financieel

Dorine Ruijs
Financiële administratie
dorine@dresz.nl

Verkoop

Elleke Driessen
Key Account Manager
elleke@dresz.nl
Marika de Fijter
Verkoop Binnendienst
sales@dresz.nl
Els Rovers
Verkoop Binnendienst
sales@dresz.nl

Inkoop

Mascha Verkuilen
Inkoop
mascha@dresz.nl
Nick Hellings
Inkoop
nick@dresz.nl
Magdalena Broers
Inkoop
purchase@dresz.nl
Ulku Ozcan
Artikelbeheer
purchase@dresz.nl

Studio

Linda
Studio
linda@dresz.nl
Matisse Kuiper
Studio
matisse@dresz.nl

Marketing

Sheena le Sage
Marketing
sheena@dresz.nl

Magazijn

Wilant van Gils
Magazijn & Logistiek Manager
logistics@dresz.nl
Lucien de Leijer
Magazijnmedewerker
magazijn@dresz.nl

Dresz Hong Kong

Wilson Chan
Managing Director
wilson@dreszhk.com
Shirley Ho
Operation Manager
shirley@dreszhk.com
Evelyn Yang
Sales Manager
evelyn@dreszhk.com
Shadow Chu
Logistic Officer
office@dreszhk.com
Hanna Chen
Purchase Assistant
szoffice1@dreszhk.com