Our team

Management

Sjors Bayens
Sjors Bayens
Commercial Director
sjors@dresz.nl
Sabrina Bayens
Sabrina Bayens
Managing Director
sabrina@dresz.nl

Financial

Debbie Ran
Debbie Ran
Financial administration
invoice@dresz.nl
0416-768024

Sales

Nils de Zwart
Nils de Zwart
Key Account Manager
nils@dresz.nl
Marika de Fijter
Marika de Fijter
Sales
sales@dresz.nl
Stef den Teuling
Stef den Teuling
Sales
sales@dresz.nl

Purchase

Judith van Asten
Judith van Asten
Purchase
judith@dresz.nl
Nick Hellings
Nick Hellings
Purchase
nick@dresz.nl
Matisse Kuiper
Matisse Kuiper
Project Manager
matisse@dresz.nl

Studio

Linda
Linda
Studio
linda@dresz.nl
Sascha Witte
Sascha Witte
Studio
sascha@dresz.nl
James Davies
Amber Roost
Studio
amber@dresz.nl

Marketing

Sheena le Sage
Sheena le Sage
Marketing / Sales
sheena@dresz.nl

Application Management

Athos Sparos
Athos Sparos
Application Management
athos@dresz.nl

Warehouse

Wilant van Gils
Wilant van Gils
Warehouse & Logistics Manager
logistics@dresz.nl
0416-768019
Ulku Ozcan-Kilic
Ulku Ozcan-Kilic
Logistics Assistant
logistics@dresz.nl

Dresz Hong Kong

Wilson Chan
Wilson Chan
Managing Director
wilson@dreszhk.com
Evelyn Yang
Evelyn Yang
Sales Manager
evelyn@dreszhk.com
Shadow Chu
Shadow Chu
Logistic Officer
office@dreszhk.com